Rewarding the client´s feedback

Publicado en 22 mayo, 2012

0


Originalmente publicado en santosherrero:

The wonderful thing in a company´s socialization is the possibility of the clients’ empowerment and the dialogue. I like to use my voice in social media channels and surveys for giving feedback to the products that I used.

Lately, I spent some time explaining my experience as a user having different feelings depending on the behaviour of the company.

On the one hand, Vueling sent me always a survey after a flight with them asking me about the quality of the service provided. After I filled out two different online surveys, even writing some possible improvements they never gave me a compensation. I mean I do not expect a free flight, but a coupon for a free drink or sandwich in my next flight would be enough to reward my loyalty, and would increase the probability to answer more surveys in the future.

On the other hand, after giving them my…

Ver original 70 palabras más

Posted in: Social Media